Faith Commission


DSC01675 (2)The Faith Commission is responsible for promoting and implementing parish events, classes and programs to help further Faith Formation of all parishioners of all ages.


Contact: Karen Waterman – 825-2820





Commission Members

Karen Waterman

Pat Wrynn

Karen Kalkhoff

Abby Wells

Suzanne Kelly

Billie Watkins

Mindy Shelton

Tammy McIntyre

FAITH COMMISSION MINUTES (as submitted to Pastoral Council)


October Minutes